Board of Directors

Board of Directors meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:30 am. Meetings take place at the Champaign County EDC unless otherwise noted.

FY18 Meeting Schedule:

  • July 12, 2017
  • August 9, 2017
  • September 13, 2017
  • October 11, 2017
  • November 8, 2017
  • December 13, 2017
  • January 10, 2018
  • February 14, 2018
  • March 14, 2018
  • April 11, 2018
  • May 9, 2018
  • June 13, 2018

FY18 Board Officers

Chair Bruce Knight, City of Champaign
Vice Chair Betty Brennan, Taylor Studios, Inc.
Treasurer Steve Tock, Hickory Point Bank
Assistant Treasurer Chris Shroyer, Busey

FY18 Board Members

Mohammad Al-Heeti Strawberry Fields Natural Food Store
Brandon Boys City of Urbana
Betty Brennan Taylor Studios, Inc.
Patrick Brown Village of Mahomet
Fred Coleman Coleman & Associates, Inc.
Mark Dixon The Atkins Group
Steve Estes Ameren
David Farrar Illinois American Water
Laura Frerichs University of Illinois Research Park
Dick Helton Village of Savoy
Pradeep Khanna University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Bruce Knight City of Champaign
Scott Love OSF HealthCare
Mary McGrew Litania Sports Group
Max Mitchell Champaign County 
Seamus Reilly Parkland College
Chris Shroyer Busey
Rick Snider Village of Rantoul 
Patrick Thompson VEYA Inc. 
Steve Tock Hickory Point Bank